Janvi Anand

Janvi Anand

Singer, Songwriter, and Acoustic Guitarist

Based in Los Angeles, Janvi Anand is an acoustic guitarist, singer, and songwriter of Indian Origin. Having performed extensively as a solo artist in India, she currently performs in California as an Acoustic Pop Rock artist.

With an innate interest for music, Janvi explored music with myriad instruments. Her experimentation with guitar, piano and drums led her to finally find her calling with the guitar as her most sought after instrument. She explains “There is something about the acoustic guitar that no other instrument has. You can seamlessly combine the piano on your left hand, percussion on your right, play a bass line while playing your harmony. You have the complete orchestra imbibed in a single instrument.” 

Janvi is indefatigable and the testimony to it lies in her attempt to be a one-man band that led her to attend Musicians Institute (MI) in Hollywood, California in early 2015. She is a TC Helicon and Shubb Capo endorsed artist. She is heavily inclined towards contemporary music. She is also a recipient of MI’s Musicianship scholarship and a scholarship from D’addario merited on the basis of her musical abilities. Janvi released her debut EP “Inside these Pages” on 1st October 2015 followed by her first full length album “Faces of Love”, which released on 11th March 2017. It is a concept album, which stems from a different love story with each song inspired by stories of her dear ones.

A strong believer in quality music education, Janvi started her own music school in 2012, “Crescendo Institute of Music”, based in New Delhi, India. It has grown by leaps and bounds since it was established and is dedicated to provide quality music education at par with international standards.

Music Videos

Listen to audio tracks

  1. 440 Volt Bulb Faces of Love 3:47
  2. Faces of Love Faces of Love 3:24
  3. The Girl on a Train Faces of Love 3:47
  4. Perfectly Imperfect Faces of Love 4:29
  5. How Can I? 2:55
  6. Come with me to Another World Faces of Love 4:07
  7. Wish You Goodnight Faces of Love 3:52
  8. To be your Husband, I'll be your Wife Faces of Love 2:50
  9. Lose Myself in You Faces of Love 3:11
  10. Tattoo Your Name Faces of Love 2:26
  11. Don't Care Where it Goes Faces of Love 5:08
  12. Come Home Inside These Pages 2:45
  13. Will You Love Me Too? Inside These Pages 3:10
  14. Sonnet Inside These Pages 3:02
  15. Closer Inside These Pages 3:22
  16. Take Inside These Pages 4:04
  17. Sing To Me Inside These Pages 2:38
  18. Uptown Girl - Cover Janvi Anand 2:55
  19. As Long As You Love Me - Cover Janvi Anand 3:35
  20. Kiss Me - Cover Janvi Anand 4:31

Redeem your download code

Contact Us

We will get back to you shortly.

You can also drop me a mail at: